EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Seonja Kim Department of Electronics Engineering, Chungwoon University, Incheon 22100, Korea;
e-mail: sjkim@chungwoon.ac.kr
 
MANAGING EDITORS
Seung Yeal Ha Applied Partial Differential Equation and Applied Dynamical Systems
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: yha@snu.ac.kr
Bo-Hae Im Number Theory
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 305-701, Korea;
e-mail: bhim@kaist.ac.kr
Nam-Gyu Kang Complex Analysis and Probability
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea
e-mail: namgyu@kias.re.kr
Seonhee Lim Geometry and Dynamics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: slim@snu.ac.kr
 
EDITORS
Myoungjean Bae Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang, 37673, Korea
e-mail: mjbae@postech.ac.kr
Jae Choon Cha Geometric Topology, Knot Theory
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: jccha@postech.ac.kr
Yonggeun Cho Analysis (Partial Differential Equation)
Department of Mathematics and Institute of Pure and Applied Mathematics, Chonbuk National University, Jeonju 54896, Korea;
e-mail: changocho@jbnu.ac.kr
Insong Choe Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
e-mail: ischoe@konkuk.ac.kr
Torsten Ehrhardt Operator Theory, Analysis
Mathematics Department, University of California, Santa Cruz, CA-95064, USA;
e-mail: bkms.ehrhardt@gmail.com
Janne Heittokangas Complex Analysis of One Variable
Department of Physics and Mathematics, University of Eastern Finland, Finland;
e-mail: janne.heittokangas@uef.fi
Sunggeum Hong Harmonic Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chosun University, Gwangju 61452, Korea;
e-mail: skhong@chosun.ac.kr
Seungsu Hwang Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Chung-Ang University, Seoul 06974, Korea;
e-mail: seungsu@cau.ac.kr
Donghoon Hyeon Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: dhyeon@snu.ac.kr
Miyoun Jung Mathematical Image Processing, Scientific Computing
Department of Mathematics, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Yongin 17035, Korea;
e-mail: mjung@hufs.ac.kr
Wanmo Kang Applied Probability, Financial Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
e-mail: wanmo.kang@kaist.edu
Dano Kim Complex Geometry, Algebraic Geometry, Several Complex Variables
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: kimdano@snu.ac.kr
Dong Han Kim Ergodic Theory and Dynamical System, Metric Number Theory
Department of Mathematics Education, Dongguk University, Seoul 04620, Korea;
e-mail: kim2010@dgu.ac.kr
Hyun Kwang Kim Number Theory, Coding Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: hkkim@postech.ac.kr
Nam Kyun Kim Associative Rings and Algebras
School of Basic Sciences, Hanbat National University, Daejeon 34158, Korea;
e-mail: nkkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Seog-Jin Kim Graph Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics Education, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
e-mail: skim12@konkuk.ac.kr
Donghi Lee Group Theory
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
e-mail: donghi@pusan.ac.kr
Hyundae Lee Integral Operators, Inverse Problems, Composite Materials
Department of mathematics, Inha University, Incheon 22212, Korea;
e-mail: hdlee@inha.ac.kr
Yoonjin Lee Number Theory
Department of Mathematics, Ewha Womans University, Seoul 03760, Korea;
e-mail: yoonjinl@ewha.ac.kr
Susan Morey Commutative Algebra, Combinatorial Commutative Algebra
Department of Mathematics, Texas State University, San Marcos, TX 78666, USA;
e-mail: morey@txstate.edu
Shashikant B. Mulay Commutative Algebra, Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996, USA;
e-mail: mulay@math.utk.edu
Euisung Park Algebraic Geometry, Commutative Algebra
Department of Mathematics, Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea;
e-mail: euisungpark@korea.ac.kr
Jong-Do Park Several Complex Variables, Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University, Seoul 02447, Korea;
e-mail: mathjdpark@khu.ac.kr
Yuri Prokhorov Algebraic Geometry
Department of Algebraic Geometry, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow 119991, Russia;
e-mail: prokhoro@mi.ras.ru
Ken Richardson Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Texas Christian University, Box 298900, Fort Worth, Texas 76129, USA;
e-mail: k.richardson@tcu.edu
Keomkyo Seo Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Sookmyung Women’s University, Seoul 04310, Korea;
e-mail: kseo@sookmyung.ac.kr
Toshiyuki Sugawa Complex Analysis
Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai 980-8579, Japan;
e-mail: sugawa@math.is.tohoku.ac.jp
Wojciech Szymanski Operator Algebras
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Southern Denmark, 5230 Odense M, Denmark;
e-mail: szymanski@imada.sdu.dk
Chaoping Xing Coding Theory, Number Theory, Algebraic Geometry, Combinatorial Design, Cryptography, Quasi-Monte Carlo Methods
Division of Mathematical Sciences, Nanyang Technological University, 637371, Singapore;
e-mail: xingcp@ntu.edu.sg
Hyun Jae Yoo Mathematical Physics
Department of Applied Mathematics, Hankyong National University, Anseong 17579, Korea;
e-mail: yoohj@hknu.ac.kr
Ki-Heon Yun Low Dimensional Topology(Geometric Topology)
Department of Mathematics, Sungshin Women's University, Seoul 02844, Korea;
e-mail: kyun@sungshin.ac.kr
 

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 411), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail: paper@kms.or.kr   | Powered by INFOrang Co., Ltd