The following are papers that have received final approval and are awaiting to be published. They are listed in the order of their initial submission date.
Papers are published in the order of their initial submission date and will be made available under “Current Issue” once scheduled to be included in a print issue.

Note: Please understand the below list is not in the exact publishing order of the papers as the list does not include papers under internal reviewing process nor those that have not been galley proofed by the authors.

Final published versions of all papers are available under “All Issues” and also under “Current Issue” for papers included in the current issue.

* Paper information have been automatically generated from the information submitted by authors in the online submission system.

Cheng Yeaw Ku and Kok Bin Wong
Rosihan M. Ali, See Keong Lee, and Milutin Obradovic
Yongming Wen, Huoxiong Wu, and Qingying Xue
Nan Li and Lianzhong Yang
Edoardo Ballico
HeeSook Park
Mulan Zhou
Jong Bum Lee
Jishan Fan, Yuxi Hu, and Gen Nakamura
Daewoong Cheong and Manwook Han
Dajun Liu and Jiaqun Wei
Lei Liu
Burcu Ungor
Peichu Hu and Manli Liu
Zakariya Chaouai and Abderrahmane El Hachimi
Skylyn Irby and Sandra Spiroff
Zhengchao Ji
Jun-Fan Chen and Gui Lian
Kui Hu, Jung Wook Lim, and De Chuan Zhou
Tran Loc Hung and Phan Tri Kien
Arstu and Swadesh Kumar Sahoo
Hee Chul Pak
Zhouyu Li, Pan Liu, and Pengcheng Niu
Ali Reza Naghipour and Javad Sedighi Hafshejani
Liu Yang and Ting Zhu
Ahmed Hamed and Hwankoo Kim
Truong Thi Hong Thanh and Duong Quoc Viet
Kai Liu, Yuming Wei, and Peiyong Yu
Sung-ho Park
Guangyue Huang, Bingqing Ma, and Jie Yang
Hae-Sang Sun

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 411), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail:   | Powered by INFOrang Co., Ltd