Bulletin of the
Korean Mathematical Society
BKMS

ISSN(Print) 1015-8634 ISSN(Online) 2234-3016

Editorial Board

HOME ABOUT THE BKMS Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Hyunseok Kim Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, Sogang University, Seoul 04107, Korea;
E-mail: kimh@sogang.ac.kr

MANAGING EDITORS

MANAGING EDITORS
Yonggeun Cho Analysis (Partial Differential Equation)
Department of Mathematics and Institute of Pure and Applied Mathematics, Chonbuk National University E-mail: changocho@jbnu.ac.kr
Bo-Hae Im Number Theory
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
E-mail: bhim@kaist.ac.kr
Nam-Gyu Kang Complex Analysis and Probability
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea;
E-mail: namgyu@kias.re.kr
Seonhee Lim Geometry and Dynamics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: slim@snu.ac.kr

EDITORS

EDITORS
Myoungjean Bae Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
E-mail: mjbae@kaist.ac.kr
Sejeong Bang Algebraic combinatorics, Spectral graph theory
Department of Mathematics, Yeungnam University, Gyeongbuk 38541, Korea;
E-mail: sjbang@ynu.ac.kr
Insong Choe Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
E-mail: ischoe@konkuk.ac.kr
Young-Pil Choi Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, Yonsei University, Seoul 03722, Korea;
E-mail: ypchoi@yonsei.ac.kr
Hailong Dao Commutative Algebra, Algebraic Geometry, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS 66045-7523, USA;
E-mail: hdao@ku.edu
Sunggeum Hong Harmonic Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chosun University, Gwangju 61452, Korea;
E-mail: skhong@chosun.ac.kr
Seungsu Hwang Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Chung-Ang University, Seoul 06974, Korea;
E-mail: seungsu@cau.ac.kr
Donghoon Hyeon Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: dhyeon@snu.ac.kr
Un Cig Ji Probability Theory, Functional Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chungbuk National University, Cheongju, Chungbuk 28644, Korea;
E-mail: uncigji@chungbuk.ac.kr
Miyoun Jung Mathematical Image Processing, Scientific Computing
Department of Mathematics, Hankuk University of Foreign Studies, Yongin 17035, Korea;
E-mail: mjung@hufs.ac.kr
Dano Kim Complex Geometry, Algebraic Geometry, Several Complex Variables
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: kimdano@snu.ac.kr
Dong Han Kim Ergodic Theory and Dynamical System, Metric Number Theory
Department of Mathematics Education, Dongguk University, Seoul 04620, Korea;
E-mail: kim2010@dgu.ac.kr
Jon-Lark Kim Coding Theory and Artificial Intelligence
Department of Mathematics, Sogang University, Seoul 04107, Korea;
E-mail: jlkim@sogang.ac.kr
Nam Kyun Kim Associative Rings and Algebras
School of Basic Sciences, Hanbat National University, Daejeon 34158, Korea;
E-mail: nkkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Seog-Jin Kim Graph Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics Education, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
E-mail: skim12@konkuk.ac.kr
Seonja Kim Algebraic Geometry
Department of Electronics Engineering, Chungwoon University, Incheon 22100, Korea;
E-mail: sjkim@chungwoon.ac.kr
Doowon Koh Harmonic Analysis, Additive Number Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, Chungbuk National University, Cheongju, Chungbuk 28644, Korea;
E-mail: koh131@chungbuk.ac.kr
Hyun-Kyoung Kwon Operator Theory and Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University at Albany, State University of New York, 1400 Washington Ave. Albany. NY, 12222, USA;
E-mail: hkwon6@albany.edu
Donghi Lee Group Theory
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
E-mail: donghi@pusan.ac.kr
Hyundae Lee Integral Operators, Inverse Problems, Composite Materials
Department of mathematics, Inha University, Incheon 22212, Korea;
E-mail: hdlee@inha.ac.kr
Sang June Lee Extremal and Probabilistic Combinatorics, Graph Theory
Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University, Seoul 02447, Korea;
E-mail: sjlee242@khu.ac.kr
Youngae Lee Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematical Sciences, UNIST, Ulsan, 44919, Korea;
E-mail: youngaelee@unist.ac.kr
Shashikant B. Mulay Commutative Algebra, Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996, USA;
E-mail: smulay@utk.edu
Euisung Park Algebraic Geometry, Commutative Algebra
Department of Mathematics, Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea;
E-mail: euisungpark@korea.ac.kr
Jong-Do Park Several Complex Variables, Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Kyung Hee University, Seoul 02447, Korea;
E-mail: mathjdpark@khu.ac.kr
Yuri Prokhorov Algebraic Geometry
Department of Algebraic Geometry, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow 119991, Russia;
E-mail: prokhoro@mi.ras.ru
Keomkyo Seo Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Sookmyung Women’s University, Seoul 04310, Korea;
E-mail: kseo@sookmyung.ac.kr
Yong Hyun Shin Mathematical Finance
Department of Mathematics, Sookmyung Women’s University, Seoul 04310, Korea;
E-mail: yhshin@sookmyung.ac.kr
Toshiyuki Sugawa Complex Analysis
Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai 980-8579, Japan;
E-mail: sugawa@math.is.tohoku.ac.jp
Hae-Sang Sun Number Theory
Department of Mathematical Sciences, UNIST, Ulsan, 44919, Korea;
E-mail: haesang@unist.ac.kr
Wojciech Szymanski Operator Algebras
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Southern Denmark, 5230 Odense M, Denmark;
E-mail: szymanski@imada.sdu.dk
Otto van Koert Contact and symplectic topology and geometry, Hamiltonian dynamics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
E-mail: okoert@snu.ac.kr
Chan Woo Yang Harmonic Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea;
E-mail: cw_yang@korea.ac.kr
Hyun Jae Yoo Mathematical Physics
Department of Applied Mathematics, Hankyong National University, Anseong 17579, Korea;
E-mail: yoohj@hknu.ac.kr
Ki-Heon Yun Low Dimensional Topology (Geometric Topology)
Department of Mathematics, Sungshin Women's University, Seoul 02844, Korea;
E-mail: kyun@sungshin.ac.kr

Current Issue

May, 2024
Vol.61 No.3

Current Issue
Archives

Most Read

Most Downloaded

BKMS