EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Yoonjin Lee Department of Mathematics, Ewha Womans University, Seoul 03760, Korea;
e-mail: yoonjinl@ewha.ac.kr
 
EDITORS
Jae Choon Cha Geometric Topology, Knot Theory
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: jccha@postech.ac.kr
Soojin Cho Enumerative Combinatorics, Algebraic Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, Ajou University, Suwon 16499, Korea;
e-mail: chosj@ajou.ac.kr
Torsten Ehrhardt Operator Theory, Analysis
Mathematics Department, University of California, Santa Cruz, CA-95064, USA;
e-mail: bkms.ehrhardt@gmail.com
Janne Heittokangas Complex Analysis of One Variable
Department of Physics and Mathematics, University of Eastern Finland, Finland;
e-mail: janne.heittokangas@uef.fi
Mitsugu Hirasaka Algebraic Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
e-mail: hirasaka@pusan.ac.kr
Jeong Hee Hong Operator Algebras
Department of Data Information, Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Busan 49112, Korea;
e-mail: hongjh@kmou.ac.kr
Sunggeum Hong Harmonic Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chosun University, Gwangju 61452, Korea;
e-mail: skhong@chosun.ac.kr
Hyung Ju Hwang Partial Differential Equations and Mathematical Biology
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: hjhwang@postech.ac.kr
Donghoon Hyeon Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: dhyeon@snu.ac.kr
Bo-Hae Im Number Theory
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 305-701, Korea;
e-mail: bhim@kaist.ac.kr
Bokhee Im Nonassociative Rings and Algebras, Groups and Representation
Department of Mathematics, Chonnam National University, Gwangju 61186, Korea;
e-mail: bim@jnu.ac.kr
Il Bong Jung Operator Theory
Department of Mathematics, Kyungpook National University, Daegu 41566, Korea;
e-mail: ibjung@knu.ac.kr
Wanmo Kang Applied Probability, Financial Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
e-mail: wanmo.kang@kaist.edu
Do Wan Kim Numerical Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Inha University, Incheon 22212, Korea;
e-mail: dokim@inha.ac.kr
Hyun Kwang Kim Number Theory, Coding Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: hkkim@postech.ac.kr
Hyunseok Kim Partial Differential Equations
Department of Mathematics, Sogang University, Seoul 04107, Korea;
e-mail: kimh@sogang.ac.kr
Mee-Kyoung Kim Commutative Algebra
Department of Mathematics, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon 16419, Korea;
e-mail: mkkim@skku.edu
Nam Kyun Kim Associative Rings and Algebras
School of Basic Sciences, Hanbat National University, Daejeon 34158, Korea;
e-mail: nkkim@hanbat.ac.kr
Seog-Jin Kim Graph Theory, Combinatorics
Department of Mathematics Education, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
e-mail: skim12@konkuk.ac.kr
Sung-Eun Koh Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Konkuk University, Seoul 05029, Korea;
e-mail: sekoh@konkuk.ac.kr
Sung-Yeon Kim Several Complex Variables
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea;
e-mail: sykim8787@kias.re.kr
Namjip Koo Dynamical Systems
Department of Mathematics, Chungnam National University, Daejeon 34134, Korea;
e-mail: njkoo@cnu.ac.kr
Donghi Lee Group Theory
Department of Mathematics, Pusan National University, Busan 46241, Korea;
e-mail: donghi@pusan.ac.kr
Hyeonmi Lee Lie Algebras, Representation Theory
Department of Mathematics, Hanyang University, Seoul 04763, Korea;
e-mail: hyeonmi@hanyang.ac.kr
Sanghyuk Lee Harmonic Analysis
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Seoul National University, Seoul 08826, Korea;
e-mail: shklee@snu.ac.kr 
Young Joo Lee Complex Analysis
Department of Mathematics, Chonnam National University, Gwangju 61186, Korea;
e-mail: leeyj@chonnam.ac.kr
Mikyoung Lim Inverse Problems
Department of Mathematical Sciences, KAIST, Daejeon 34141, Korea;
e-mail: mklim@kaist.ac.kr
Shashikant B. Mulay Commutative Algebra, Algebraic Geometry
Department of Mathematics, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996, USA;
e-mail: mulay@math.utk.edu
Jihun Park Algebraic Geometry
Center for Geometry and Physics, IBS / Department of Mathematics, POSTECH, Pohang 37673, Korea;
e-mail: wlog@ibs.re.kr
Jinsung Park Global Analysis
School of Mathematics, KIAS, Seoul 02455, Korea;
e-mail: jinsung@kias.re.kr
Ken Richardson Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Texas Christian University, Box 298900, Fort Worth, Texas 76129, USA;
e-mail: k.richardson@tcu.edu
Toshiyuki Sugawa Complex Analysis
Graduate School of Information Sciences, Tohoku University, Sendai 980-8579, Japan;
e-mail: sugawa@math.is.tohoku.ac.jp
Seong-Deog Yang Differential Geometry
Department of Mathematics, Korea University, Seoul 02841, Korea;
e-mail: sdyang@korea.ac.kr
Hyun Jae Yoo Mathematical Physics
Department of Applied Mathematics, Hankyong National University, Anseong 17579, Korea;
e-mail: yoohj@hknu.ac.kr
Ki-Heon Yun Low Dimensional Topology(Geometric Topology)
Department of Mathematics, Sungshin Women's University, Seoul 02844, Korea;
e-mail: kyun@sungshin.ac.kr
 

Copyright © Korean Mathematical Society. All Rights Reserved.
The Korea Science Technology Center (Rm. 202), 22, Teheran-ro 7-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06130, Korea
Tel: 82-2-565-0361  | Fax: 82-2-565-0364  | E-mail: paper@kms.or.kr   | Powered by INFOrang.co., Ltd